Show and tell

This would probably occur to everyone eventually, but I thought I should say that people are encourage to “show and tell.” I’m going to bring my Wodehouse library along (sadly it fits in one box). So if you’ve got a new Wodehouse biography, plush toy, refrigerator magnet or Jeeves coffee cup, do bring it along so the rest of us may gawk and wonder.

Now I will go back to designing my Jeeves action figure with patented “Shimmer” feature.

Click here for more information about the first meeting.

Leave a Reply

