Chicago Wodehouse convention October 18–20

Oct-18
The Wodehouse Society, the national organization I recently joined, will celebrate all things Plummie Oct. 18–20 this year in Chicago. The convention will he hosted by The Accident Syndicate, the Chicago chapter of the organization.

I dearly wish I could go and will have to count my pennies to see if it’s possible, especially as conventions are only every other year. It will be difficult because I am going to the JASNA AGM in September.

plum-lines

Membership in the society is just $25 a year and you get the quarterly newsletter Plum Lines, of which I received my first copy. Unfortunately information about the Denver chapter didn’t make it into this issue.

Leave a Reply

